Staff Directory

Priests

Fr. Sylvester Kwiatkowski
Pastor
skwiatkowski@stjohnsfolsom.org

Fr. Jossy Vattothou 
Parochial Vicar
jvattothou@stjohnsfolsom.org


Deacons

Fr. Ignatius Haran
Pastor Emeritus

William Goeke
Deacon

Jim McFadden
Deacon
macfam500@att.net


Laity

Lissa Mueller
Director of Religious Education
re@stjohnsfolsom.org 

Lisa Androvich
Assistant Director of Religious Education
re@stjohnsfolsom.org 

Cynthia Mulcaire
Assistant Director of Religious Education
re@stjohnsfolsom.org

John Johnson
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
jjohnson@stjohnsfolsom.org

Jeroen Smit
Business Manager
jsmit@stjohnsfolsom.org

Theresa Dalupan
Receptionist
tdalupan@stjohnsfolsom.org

Jodi Raper
Secretary
jraper@stjohnsfolsom.org

Kashmir Lallian 
Bookkeeper
klallian@stjohnsfolsom.org

Our Office

307 Montrose Drive 
Folsom, CA 95630

Phone  (916) 985-2065

Fax  (916) 985-7579

E-mail parishoffice@stjohnsfolsom.org

Office Hours  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM