Staff Directory

PRIESTS

   

Father Sylvester

 

Fr. Sylvester Kwiatkowski
Pastor
skwiat@folsomcatholic.org
 
Father Jossy

Fr. Jossy Vattothu 
Parochial Vicar
jvattothu@folsomcatholic.org

 

 
  Fr. Ignatius Haran
Pastor Emeritus
 
     

DEACON 

   
 

William Goeke
Deacon

 
  Jim McFadden
Deacon
macfam500@att.net
 
     

LAITY

   

Keith Martin

 

Keith Martin
Principal, Saint John Notre Dame School

keith.martin@sjnds.org

 
 

Danielle Leyva
Director of Religious Education
dleyva@folsomcatholic.org

 
 
 
RCIA and Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
 
Jeroen

Jeroen Smit
Business Manager
jsmit@folsomcatholic.org

 
Jody Jodi Raper
Secretary
jodir@folsomcatholic.org
 
Kashmir Kashmir Lallian 
Bookkeeper
klallian@folsomcatholic.org
 


 

 

 

Our Office

307 Montrose Drive 
Folsom, CA 95630

Phone  (916) 985-2065

Fax  (916) 985-7579

E-mail 
parishoffice@folsomcatholic.org

Office Hours  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM